Drake’s long awaited album Certified Lover Boy is out. The artist had announced this album a little over a year ago. The artist revealed the album’s list of songs via his Instagram today.

Drake announced the album in August 2020 with the Lil Durk collaboration “Laugh Now Cry Later,” saying it would be out in January 2021. Last week, he finally revealed September 3 as the release date on Instagram.

The album features star rappers like JAY-Z, Traviss Scott, Lil’ Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil baby and Project Pat, among others. In addition to this, Nicki Minaj has also made a cameo on the song “Papi’s Home”.

Spotify is letting Drake fans around the world listen to his album on demand for free, it announced via its official Twitter handle.

Here is a list of tracks from the album:

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls [ft. Lil Baby]
  4. In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon] 
  5. Love All [ft. JAY-Z]
  6. Fair Trade [ft. Travis Scott]
  7. Way 2 Sexy [ft. Future & Young Thug] 
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep [ft. Future]
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk [ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat]
  14. 7am on Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains [ft. Tems]
  17. Get Along Better [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
  18. You Only Live Twice [ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne]
  19. IMY2 [ft. Kid Cudi]
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

With the release of this new album, Drake is trending on twitter with over 1 million tweets since this morning and fans have taken to the platform to congratulate the singer. They’re also sharing relatable memes appreciating Drizzy’s work.

Also Read: Billboard Music Awards 2021: Check out the complete list of winners

Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment