The world’s most popular boy band, the Bangtan Boys (BTS) performed live at a concert in LA at the SoFi stadium for the first time since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic and fans cannot keep calm!

BTS ARMY took to Twitter sharing moments from the concert along with video clips of the band’s phenomenal performances.

BTS will also be performing at the stadium in LA on November 28, December 2 and 3.

‘PTD on stage’ – BTS concert dates

  • November 27, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ November 28, 12.30 PM KST (Offline concert)
  • November 28, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ November 29, 12.30 PM KST (Offline concert)
  • December 1, 7.30 PM PST, 10.30 PM ET/  December 2, 12.30 PM KST 
  • December 2, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ December 3, 12.30 PM KST (Stream online and offline)

The concert organisers sold at least 1 million tickets for the concert and all concert tickets have been sold out for all performances.

Here’s how you can watch the live concert online

ARMY can live stream the BTS concert on the fourth day – December 3 here.

Here’s what BTS ARMY have been sharing on Twitter with fans who could not make it to LA for the long awaited concert.

Also read | I WILL SEE BTS IN 2022: ARMY flood Twitter with affirmations



Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment