Posted inTripura

Tripura: Pradyot has no control on TIPRA supporters, alleges BJP

Agartala: After the conclusion of Tripura Tribal Areas Autonomous District Council (TTAADC) elections, 25 cases of violence have been filed across Tripura. Of these, 23 cases have been filed against Tipraha Indigenous Progressive Regional Alliance (TIPRA) supporters, said BJP state spokesperson Nabendu Bhattacharya. The Tripura police have also filed one case each against CPIM and […]