Posted inTripura

Hours after cabinet expansion, Tripura CM reshuffles departments

Agartala: Hours after three new ministers were inducted in the Biplab Kumar Deb-led government, the CM announced minor changes in the departments of the ministers. Newly-inducted minister Sushanta Chowdhury will handle the Information and Cultural Affairs, Youth Affairs and Sports PWD (DWS). Bhagaban Das will take charge of Welfare of Scheduled Caste Department, Animal Resource Development […]