Posted inTripura

Tripura: 3 magistrates transferred, 4 promoted in minor reshuffle

Agartala: The Tripura government has reshuffled 16 bureaucrats, including three district magistrates and collectors from Unakoti, West Tripura and Gomati district, with immediate effect. Four IAS officers were also promoted and posted at different levels. As per the notification issued by the general administration department, Princee Rani, IPS, has been transferred and posted as DIGP […]