Posted inNagaland

Nagaland: 35 teams to fight for NSF Martyrs’ Trophy 2022

Kohima: Thirty-five football teams, including two from Manipur and one from Meghalaya, will compete for the Naga Students’ Federation (NSF) Martyrs Memorial Trophy 2022 at the Indira Gandhi stadium in Kohima from October 7-29. Addressing a press conference at the office of the Angami Students’ union (ASU) in Kohima on Tuesday evening, Zekusetuo Natso, Convenor of the tournament […]