Posted inMeghalaya

Meghalaya bypolls: NPP wins Rajabala, Mawryngkneng, UDP gets Mawphlang

Shillong: Counting for the recently held bypolls to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly kicked off at 8 am on Tuesday. Elections were held on October 30 in three assembly constituencies – Mawryngkneng, Mawphlang and Rajabala constituency – with a total of 13 candidates in the fray. Meghalaya’s ruling party NPP has won Rajabala assembly constituency with […]