Posted inMeghalaya

Meghalaya by-polls: NPP candidates file nominations

Shillong: National People’s Party (NPP) president and Meghalaya Chief Minister Conrad K. Sangma Thursday accompanied the two party candidates – Pyniaid Syiem and Lamphrang Blah – to file their nominations for the upcoming by-polls from Mawryngkneng and Mawphlang constituencies. NPP leaders including Deputy Chief minister Prestone Tynsong, Sniawbhalang Dhar,  Former CM DD Lapang, NPP state […]