Posted inManipur

Manipur: Re-poll at 12 polling stations as EC voids votes over EVM damage

Imphal: The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Thursday announced re-polling in 12 polling stations in Manipur following recommendations from district observers and polling officers that reported clashes during the first phase of Assembly elections on February 28. Fresh polling in the 12 polling stations in Imphal East, Kangpokpi and Churachandpur districts for Phase 1 […]