Posted inManipur

Manipur 2022: Congress releases 2nd list of 10 candidates

Imphal: The Congress on Tuesday released its second list of 10 candidates for the upcoming Manipur assembly election. Former minister Ningthoujam Biren Singh and legislator Pukhrem Sharatchandra Singh are among the nominees featured in the second list. The party had on January 22 released the first list of 40 candidates with former chief minister Okram Ibobi […]