Posted inNagaland

Nagaland: Kohima district nominates 7-member sports council body

Kohima: The Kohima district administration on Thursday nominated 5 members from various sports bodies in the district to be part of the 7-member Kohima District Sports Council (KDSC). Headed by deputy commissioner Shanavas C as the chairman, the other members include the District Sports Officer (DSO) as member Secretary, presidents of Angami Sports Association (ASA), Kohima […]