Posted inNews

Mizoram: New executive members of Chakma council sworn in

Aizawl: Seven Members of Chakma Autonomous District Council (CADC) appointed as executive members of the new Executive Committee headed by Chief Executive Member (CEM) Rasik Mohan Chakma, were sworn-in on Wednesday in a function held the council’s Art & Culture Hall in  Kamalanagar.  The seven MDCs sworn-in are H. Amaresh Chakma of 6-Kamalanagar South constituency, […]