Posted inMeghalaya

Now, Meghalaya Congress working president, ex-general secy resign

Shillong: In another setback for the Meghalaya Pradesh Congress committee, working president James Lyngdoh and former general secretary Dr Manash Das Gupta submitted their resignation on Wednesday. During a press conference at Shillong Press Club, Lyngdoh has alleged that MPCC president Vincent Pala has stripped him off his responsibilities and sidelined him.  “Served for 33 years […]