Posted inNational

BJP women MPs protest against Cong leader’s remark on President Murmu

New Delhi: Women BJP MPs, including Union ministers, on Thursday held a protest in Parliament complex here against Congress leader Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury for his remark on President Droupadi Murmu. Holding placards near gate number one of Parliament House, the MPs, including Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and Minister of State for Agriculture Shobha Karandlaje, raised […]