Posted inTripura

Birajit Sinha is new Tripura Congress chief

New Delhi: Birajit Sinha was Friday appointed the new president of the Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee by party chief Sonia Gandhi. According to a party statement, the Congress has also appointed five working presidents for the Tripura unit. They are Mohammed Billal Miah, Manik Deb, Sushanto Chakravarty, Purnita Chakma, and Pradeep Bardhan. “Congress president has appointed […]