Posted inNews

Arunachal: 5 female shuttlers felicitated, to compete in world championship

Itanagar: The Arunachal State Badminton Association (ASBA) on Wednesday felicitated five female shuttlers from the state who have been selected to compete in the forthcoming BWF World Senior Championships, 2021. The shuttlers are Boni Yapu (39), Pema Ladon (46), Taw Yania (45), Yase Bagang (37) and Mepung Pangia (42). The five shuttlers from Arunachal were selected […]