The Indian Super League’s (ISL) 2021-22 season began on November 19 with ATK Mohun Bagan taking on Kerala Blasters. The league’s 11 teams will be the same as the previous year.

The ISL organisers have released the schedule for the first 55 matches, and the remainder will be disclosed later. Three venues in Goa will host the matches: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Tilak Maidan, and GMC Athletic Stadium.

Last season, Mumbai City FC won the title by defeating Mohun Bagan 2-1 in the final match of the season. In addition, they also won the league shield by finishing first in the league table.

Here is the complete schedule for the ISL 2021-22 season including matches, dates and timings:

November 19, Friday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

November 20, Saturday: Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 21, Sunday: East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 22, Monday: Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

November 23, Tuesday: Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 24, Wednesday: Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 25, Thursday: NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

November 26, Friday: FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 27, Saturday: East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan – 7:30 PM IST

November 27, Saturday: Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC – 9:30 PM IST

November 28, Sunday: Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

November 29, Monday: NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC – 7:30 PM IST

November 30, Tuesday: Odisha FC vs East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

December 1, Wednesday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 2, Thursday: Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 3, Friday: Chennaiyin FC vs East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

December 4, Saturday: NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

December 4, Saturday: Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC – 9:30 PM IST

December 5, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Odisha FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 6, Monday: Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan – 7:30 PM IST

December 7, Tuesday: East Bengal vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

December 8, Wednesday: Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 9, Thursday: Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 10, Friday: Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 11, Saturday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 11, Saturday: FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC – 9:30 PM IST

December 12, Sunday: East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

December 13, Monday: Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 14, Tuesday: Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 15, Wednesday: Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 16, Thursday: Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan – 7:30 PM IST

December 17, Friday: NorthEast United FC vs East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

December 18, Saturday: Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 18, Saturday: FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC – 9:30 PM IST

December 19, Sunday: Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

December 20, Monday: Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 21, Tuesday: NorthEast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan – 7:30 PM IST

December 22, Wednesday: Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters – 7:30 PM IST

December 23, Thursday: Hyderabad FC vs East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

December 24, Friday: Odisha FC vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

December 26, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 27, Monday: NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 28, Tuesday: Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC – 7:30 PM IST

December 29, Wednesday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

December 30, Thursday: Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 2, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa – 7:30 PM IST

January 2, Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC – 9:30 PM IST

January 3, Monday: Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 4, Tuesday: Bengaluru FC vs East Bengal – 7:30 PM IST

January 5, Wednesday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 6, Thursday: Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 7, Friday: East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 8, Saturday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC – 7:30 PM IST

January 8, Saturday: FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC – 9:30 PM IST

January 9, Sunday: Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC – 7:30 PM IST

Where to watch Indian Super League 2021-22 matches?

Viewers can catch all the action from the ISL 2021-22 Season LIVE on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, and Star Sports 3 TV channels, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi TV channels, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, and Star Sports 1 Bangla regional TV channels. The matches will also be available to stream on Disney+ Hotstar and on Jio TV.

Also read | Guwahati set to witness Bidang MMA’s Club War 15



Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment