After the Euro 2020 Round of 16 matches, eight teams will collide in the Euro 2020 quarterfinals. Switzerland, Spain, Belgium, Italy, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ukraine and England will go head to head in an effort to move on to the semi-final round matches on July 7 and July 8.

Euro Cup 2020 Round of 8: Fixtures and schedule

Match 1: Switzerland vs Spain on Friday, July 2, 5:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST (Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg, Russia)

Match 2: Belgium vs Italy on Saturday, July 3 8:00 pm GMT, 12:30 am IST (Allianz Arena, Munich, Bavaria, Germany)

Match 3: Czech Republic vs Denmark on Saturday, July 3 5:00 pm GMT, 9:30 pm IST (Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku, Azerbaijan)

Match 4: Ukraine vs England on Sunday, July 4 8:00 pm GMT, 12:30 am IST (Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy)

UEFA Euro Cup 2020 Quarter-Final fixture

Where to watch Euro Cup 2020 Round of 8 matches

The Euro Cup 2020 quarterfinals will be telecast across the Sony Sports Network in India through its four channels, Sony Six, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 4. You can watch the Euro 2020 round of 16 matches will also be available to stream live on the SonyLiv app and website.



Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment