BTS and Megan Thee Stallion a.k.a Tina Snow, lit the stage up at the SoFi stadium with their ‘smooth like butter’ performance and ARMY’s reactions are priceless!

The Bangtan Boys (BTS) performed live at the Permission to Dance concert in LA at the SoFi stadium for the first time since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic and along with them performed Megan Thee Stallion. The rapper drew her K-Pop fan base after her remix version of BTS’ Butter.

In case you missed the details of the BTS concert, here is the concert schedule and the link where you can stream their performances live on December 3.

‘PTD on stage’ – BTS concert dates

  • November 27, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ November 28, 12.30 PM KST (Offline concert)
  • November 28, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ November 29, 12.30 PM KST (Offline concert)
  • December 1, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/  December 2, 12.30 PM KST 
  • December 2, 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 PM ET/ December 3, 12.30 PM KST (Stream online and offline)

Here’s how you can watch the live concert online

ARMY can live stream the BTS concert on the fourth day – December 3 here.

Here’s how ARMY has been reacting to Megan’s performance at the BTS concert:

Also read: I WILL SEE BTS IN 2022: ARMY flood Twitter with affirmations



Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment