Today is the last day of the Round of 16 of Euro Cup 2020 fixtures. So far, Denmark, Spain, Belgium, Italy and Czech Republic have already made their way into the quarterfinals. Yesterday, Spain beat Croatia 5-3 in arguably the match of the tournament, while France vs Switzerland turned into one for the ages, with the Swiss coming back from 3-1 down to win 5-4 on penalties.

Today’s Euro Cup 2020 fixtures will complete the quarterfinal list. We hope they are as interesting as yesterday’s matches!

Euro Round of 16 matches on June 29:

England vs Germany: Time: 5:00 pm GMT, 9.30 pm IST. Venue: Wembley, London

Sweden vs Ukraine: Time 8:00 pm GMT, 12:30 am IST. Venue: Hampden Park, Glasgow

Where to watch Euro 2020 fixtures:

The Euro Cup 2020 scheduled games can be seen live across the Sony Sports Network in India through Sony Six, Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 4. All the Euro Cup round of 16 matches are available to stream live on the SonyLiv app and website. 


Trending Stories


Latest Stories


Leave a comment

Leave a comment Cancel reply