#IndiaDecides Credit: EastMojo image

#BattleForSikkim: Ruling SDF candidate Dechen Wangchuck Bhutia has won the Yuksom Tashiding assembly constituency with 3,218 votes against opposition SKM’s Sangay Lepcha with 3,115 votes.

#BattleForArunachal: Sitting People’s Party of Arunachal MLA Jambey Tashi declared winner in Arunachal Pradesh’s Lumla assembly constituency

Lok Sabha results 2019: NPP’s Agatha Sangma leading in Tura constituency of Meghalaya; AIUDF’s Badaruddin Ajmal leading in Dhubri; Congress’ Sushmita Dev leading in Silchar , Assam; PM Narendra Modi is leading from Varanasi ; BJP president Amit shah leading in Gandhinagar; Congress president Rahul Gandhi trailing in Amethi

YouTube video

Trending Stories

Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment