EC to announce schedule for Nagaland, Tripura, Meghalaya assembly polls
Representational image

New Delhi: The Election Commission will announce the schedule of assembly elections in Tripura, Meghalaya and Nagaland on Wednesday afternoon.

The poll panel has convened a press conference at 2.30 pm here for the purpose

The term of the three assemblies is ending on different dates in March.

Also read | Farmers’ market on outskirts of Kohima to promote local produce

Trending Stories

Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment