Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman informed that the members of the Bharatiya Janata Party in Manipur have unanimously voted for the sitting Chief Minister to continue for another term in the state.

Manipur: Sitharaman, Rijiju arrive at Imphal to meet BJP MLAs

Trending Stories

Latest Stories

Leave a comment

Leave a comment Cancel reply